Of Musings and Wonderings











{June 22, 2013}   Milestone – One Year

Today, WordPress reminded me that it’s been a whole year since I joined. Yes, ladies and gentlemen, a whole year since I published my very first blog post followed quickly by the second, which was a Happy Birthday thing to my dad. So, I want to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you, to everyone who has viewed, read, commented, liked and followed me.

Through you guys, I have discovered some amazing blogs. I’ve read reviews of books, films and games, seen political arguments with interesting twists, seen the journeys of self-published authors, who I one day hope to join among their ranks. I’ve learnt a lot from you, all of you, and I’ve had a lot of fun in putting up my own opinions about everything, from musicals to theme parks to, well, everything else. And it really brings a nice spark to my day when I see someone else has taken the time to read my little posts and liked or commented or whatever.

Thank you.

With that said, I’ve been thinking recently about how I can give back to those blogs that I find so entertaining. Even if I can’t read every post published, I enjoy the ones I can get to. So, with that in mind. I’d like to say this; I am more than willing to review books, or host guest blogs or, let’s push the boat out, interview anyone who has a blog. I know I don’t have many followers, but if you are interested, just comment below or drop me an e-mail at gracebunting@hotmail.co.uk.

Keep writing, because I will always keep reading.

Here’s to another year.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
